MHS Class of '59 E-Mail Directory:

Sammie Barrett – budbird23957@yahoo.com
Monte Berkeymonteberk@aol.com
Clydene Harkins Bond - bondec@integris-health.com
Clydene Harkins Bondbonda@datalinkok.com
Charles Borchardt - charlesb@sepa.fed.us
Mary Brown - marybrown7426@kc.rr.com
Larry Claytonlgclayton@charter.net
Sallie Luckey Collinssalliem@cableone.net
Sam & Jeanne (Campbell) Cole - sam2509@swbell.net
Milt Cotter - mcotter@criw.com
George & Velinta Deanthedeans@hotmail.com
George & Velinta Deangandvdean@aol.com
Rodney Eppsrodney-eps@sbcglobal.net
Bill Essary - waessery@hotmail.com or William_essary@urscorp.com
Jim & Marcia Folger - jmfolger@wi.net
Alan & Patty Gordon - agordon@zianet.com - Alan W. Gordon Photography
Janice Groeneman - jgroe61@att.net
Donna Gammon Gustine - dgg@nortelnetworks.com
Ronnie Hadley - jackiehadley@sbcglobal.net
Judy Vanatta Hornerjackhorner@wavelinx.net
Verla Hutchins Landerscvlanders@neok.com
Mike Lanningrmlanning@cox.net
Joe Hutts - joehutts@comcast.net
Richard Jackson - yonv2@aol.com
Joyce Jones Jacquinet - joyce.jacquinet@oscn.net
Charlie Kempelkemp1965@sbcglobal.net
Joe Kitchencarlenekitchen@hotmail.com
Judy Merit - jem@pionet.net
Charlotte Posey Mullinscmulli@neok.com
Galen Nettschlock45@yahoo.com
Janet Malocsay Newburghjannewburgh@comcast.net
Karen Linton Norriskarnorris@att.net
Raylene Turner Perrier - lperrier@worldnet.att.net
Linda Palm Reece - linda@osborndrugs.com
Jacquie Robertson - jacquierob1741@sbcglobal.net
John (Tony) Schehrer - jscherer@clandjop.com
Coetta Manning Scogginscoetta@neok.com
Brooks and Vicki Shaferbrooks@newtexas.com
Gloria (Stokes) Fieldsgloria.fields1@worldnet.att.net
Jim S. Taylor - taylor@mail.ucf.edu
Frances Vanderburg Wagener - wagener@cableone.net
Bill Watts - billwatts59@att.net
Ted Watts - tedwatts@terraworld.net
Gary & Sue Weese2mileshigh@bresnan.net
Terry Westfall - terryconniew@cableone.net
David Weston - bashawss241@prodigy.net
Fontella Sandmire Williams - gwilliams4182@sbcglobal.net
Mike Wilson - tmw609@aol.com or mwilson@mikewilsonpr.com
Tom Wilson - tpwilson1@comcast.net